Volvo Trucks

Standort Ulm

Kontaktdaten

Adresse
Im Lehrer Feld 13
Betrieb Ulm
89081 Ulm

Telefon
+49(0)731962340

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag
07:30 – 18:00

Samstag
07:30 – 14:00

Sonntag
Geschlossen

Ansprechpartner

Betriebsleiter

Thomas Chevalier
 

☎ 0731 - 9623420

✉ thomas.chevalier@volvo.com

Werkstatt

Sven Mönchgesang
 

☎ 0731 - 9623422

✉ sven.moenchgesang@volvo.com

Teile

Dominik Schlanderer
 

☎ 0731 - 9623410

✉ dominik.schlanderer@volvo.com

Administration

Vanessa Rampf
 

☎ 0731 - 9623412

✉ vanessa.rampf@volvo.com

Ansprechpartner - Verkauf

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Thomas Diem

 

☎ 0173 - 671 30 11
✉ thomas.diem@volvo.com

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Heiko Ulmer

 

☎ 0174 337 95 58
✉ heiko.ulmer@volvo.com

 

Vehicle Handover Specialist

Markus Plapp

 

☎ 0172 4715876
✉ markus.plapp@volvo.com

Regional Sales Director

Sven Hönnige

 

☎ 0172 - 6599261
✉ sven.hoennige@volvo.com