Volvo Trucks

Standort Stuttgart

Kontaktdaten

Adresse
Lingwiesenstrasse 5
Betrieb Stuttgart
70825 Korntal-Münchingen

Telefon
07150 - 91200

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag
07:30 – 19:00

Samstag
07:30 – 14:00

Sonntag
Geschlossen

Ansprechpartner

Service

Manuel Schall
Betriebsleiter

☎ 07150 - 91 20 28
✉ manuel.schall@volvo.com

Michael Matthes
Werkstattleiter

☎ 07150 - 91 20 23
✉ michael.matthes@volvo.com

Ivan Culjak
Werkstattmeister


✉ ivan.culjak@volvo.com

Andreas Gau
Werkstattmeister


✉ andreas.gau@volvo.com

Adrian Runceanu
Teile


✉ adrian.runceanu@volvo.com

Jann Kaiser
Teile

☎ 07150 - 91 20 12
✉ jann.kaiser@volvo.com

Daniela Schmidt
Admin


✉ daniela.schmidt@volvo.com

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Uwe Horvath
Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

✆ 0173 - 671 30 03
✉ uwe.horvath@volvo.com

Markus Plapp
Vehicle Handover Specialist

✆ 0172 - 471 58 76
✉ markus.plapp@volvo.com

Walter Epser
Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

✆ 0151 - 21 54 39 85
✉ walter.epser@volvo.com

Sven Hönnige
Regional Sales Director

✆ 0172 - 659 92 61
✉ sven.hoennige@volvo.com

Björn Mania
Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

✆ 0173 - 317 02 21
✉ bjoern.mania@volvo.com