Volvo Trucks

Standort München

Kontaktdaten

Adresse
Hermann-Hesse-Str. 11
Betrieb München
85609 Aschheim

Telefon
089 - 9965200

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag
07:30 – 19:00

Samstag
07:30 – 13:00

Sonntag
Geschlossen

Ansprechpartner - Service

Betriebsleiter

Paul Preböck
 

☎ 089 - 99652040

✉ paul.preboeck@volvo.com

Werkstatt

Michael Brenner
 

 

☎ 089 - 99652043
✉ michael.brenner@volvo.com

Teile

Sven Deckmann

 

☎ 089 - 99652031

✉ sven.deckmann@volvo.com

Administration

Kristina Wallewein
 

☎ 089 - 99652028

✉ kristina.wallewein@volvo.com

Ansprechpartner - Verkauf

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Rainer Hopp

 

☎ 0173 6713014
✉ rainer.hopp@volvo.com

 

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Peter Ragaller

 

☎ 0173 5454568
✉ peter.ragaller@volvo.com

 

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Marco Göbel

 

☎ 0173 9876839
✉ marco.goebel@volvo.com

 

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Franz Griebl

 

☎ 0173 9876847
✉ franz.griebl@volvo.com

Vehicle Handover Specialist

Bernhard Kleiber

 

☎ 0173 - 6713007
✉ bernhard.kleiber@volvo.com

Regional Sales Director

Peter Prijak

 

☎ 0172 - 6508256
✉ peter.prijak@volvo.com