Volvo Trucks

Standort Köln

Kontaktdaten

Adresse
Europaallee 77
Betrieb Koeln
50226 Frechen

Telefon
(0)2234209360

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag
07:30– 19:00

Samstag
07:30– 14:00

Ansprechpartner - Service

Betriebsleiter

Detlev Stumpf
 

Telefon: 02234 - 20936 11

Werkstatt

Lukasz Bogulak
 

Telefon: 02234 - 20936 12

Teile

Karl-Heinz Clemens
 

Telefon: +49(0)22342093644

E-Mail: karl-heinz.clemens@volvo.com

Ansprechpartner - Verkauf

Regionaldirektor Vertrieb

Sven Hönnige
 

Mobil: 0172 - 65 99 261

E-Mail: sven.hoennige@volvo.com

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Matthias Schirrmacher

Europaallee 77 | 50226 Frechen

Telefon: 02234 20936-83
Mobil: 0174 3379554
E-Mail: matthias.schirrmacher@volvo.com

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Dennis Jander

Europaallee 77 | 50226 Frechen

Mobil: 0151 21514871
E-Mail: dennis.jander@volvo.com

 

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Markus Liegl

Verkaufsbüro / Dietrich
Auf dem Ohl 2
57482 Wenden

Mobil: 0171 9262896
E-Mail: markus.liegl@volvo.com

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Wolfram Rundau

An der Vogelrute 50a | 53879 Euskirchen

Telefon: 02251 9456-14
Mobil: 0173 5454548
E-Mail: wolfram.rundau@volvo.com

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Georg Schellhorn

Verkaufsbüro / Erkes Nutzfahrzeuge
Dieselstr. 9
41352 Korschenbroich-Glehn

Mobil: 0173 5454546
E-Mail: georg.schellhorn@volvo.com

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Dieter Dückers

Verkaufsbüro / Erkes Nutzfahrzeuge | Dieselstr. 9 | 41352 Korschenbroich-Glehn

Telefon: 02182 8500-41
Mobil: 0173 7264040
E-Mail: dieter.dueckers@volvo.com