Volvo Trucks

Standort Heilbronn

Kontaktdaten

Adresse
Karl-Wüst-Strasse 4
Betrieb Heilbronn
74076 Heilbronn

Telefon
+49(0)7131797840

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag
07:30 – 19:00

Samstag
07:30 – 16:00

Sonntag
Geschlossen

Ansprechpartner

Service

Markus Augustin
Betriebsleiter

☎ 07131 - 797 84 21
✉ markus.augustin@volvo.com

Andreas Sallmann
Werkstatt

☎ 07131 - 797 84 35
✉ andreas.sallmann@volvo.com

Lorenz Diercke

☎ 07131 - 797 84 16
✉ lorenz.diercke@volvo.com

Melanie Weibler
Administration

☎ 07131 - 797 84 11
✉ melanie.weibler@volvo.com

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Andre Puschbeck
Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

✆ 0173 - 671 30 20
✉ andre.puschbeck@volvo.com

Michael Schweiher
Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

✆ 0174 - 337 95 97
✉ michael.schweiher@volvo.com

Markus Plapp
Vehicle Handover Specialist

✆ 0172 - 471 58 76
✉ markus.plapp@volvo.com

Sven Hönnige
Regional Sales Director

✆ 0172 - 659 92 61
✉ sven.hoennige@volvo.com