Volvo Trucks

Standort Heilbronn

Kontaktdaten

Adresse
Karl-Wüst-Strasse 4
Betrieb Heilbronn
74076 Heilbronn

Telefon
+49(0)7131797840

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag
07:30 – 19:00

Samstag
07:30 – 16:00

Sonntag
Geschlossen

Ansprechpartner

Betriebsleiter

Markus Augustin
 

☎ 07131 - 7378435

✉ markus.augustin@volvo.com

Werkstatt

Andreas Sallmann
 

☎ 07131 - 7978435

✉ andreas.sallmann@volvo.com

Teile

Lorenz Diercke
 

☎ +49(0)71317978416

✉ lorenz.diercke@volvo.com

Administration

Melanie Weibler
 

☎ 07131 - 7978411

✉ melanie.weibler@volvo.com

Ansprechpartner - Verkauf

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Michael Schweiher

☎ 0174 3379597
✉ michael.schweiher@volvo.com

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Andre Puschbeck

Karl-Wüst-Strasse 4
74076 Heilbronn

☎ 0173 6713020
✉ andre.puschbeck@volvo.com

 

Vehicle Handover Specialist

Markus Plapp

 

☎ 0172 - 4715876
✉ markus.plapp@volvo.com

 

Regional Sales Director

Sven Hönnige

 

☎ 0172 - 6599261
✉ sven.hoennige@volvo.com