Volvo Trucks

Standort Essen

Kontaktdaten

Adresse
Hövelstrasse 220
Betrieb Essen
45326 Essen

Telefon
0201 831 080

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag
07:30–18:00

Samstag
07:00–14:00

Sonntag
Geschlossen

Ansprechpartner - Service

Teile

Volker Stecker
 

☎  0201 831 08-0

✉  volker.stecker@volvo.com

Teile

Myron Koth
 

☎  0201 831 08 20

✉  myron.koth@volvo.com

Ansprechpartner - Verkauf

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Knut Schock

Hövelstr. 220
45326 Essen

☎  0201 83108-34
✆  0173 5454547
✉  knut.schock@volvo.com

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Frank Zschirpe

Verkaufsbüro / NVG
Werler Str. 383
59069 Hamm

☎  02385 93282-24
✆  0172 2447437
✉  frank.zschirpe@volvo.com

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Markus Enseleit

Verkaufsbüro Essen
Hövelstr. 220
45326 Essen

✆  0151 28581705
✉  markus.enseleit@volvo.com

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Markus Rau

Verkaufsbüro Castrop-Rauxel
Westring 225a
44579 Castrop-Rauxel

☎  02305 358715
✆  0174 3195256
✉  markus.rau@volvo.com

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Alexander Lahme

Verkaufsbüro Castrop-Rauxel
Westring 225a
44579 Castrop-Rauxel

✆  0172 6508246
✉  alexander.lahme@volvo.com