Volvo Trucks

Standort Berlin

Kontaktdaten

Adresse
Buerknersfelder Strasse 15
Betrieb Berlin
13053 Berlin

Telefon
030 - 9819660

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag
07:00 – 20:00

Samstag
07:00 – 16:00

Sonntag
Geschlossen

Ansprechpartner - Service

Betriebsleiter

Marko Hoppe
 

☎ 030 - 9819660

✉ marko.hoppe@volvo.com

Teile

Andre Münch
 

☎ 030 - 98196619

✉ andre.muench@volvo.com

Administration

Katja Giesche
 

☎ 030 - 98196611

✉ katja.giesche@volvo.com

Administration

Frank Drahim
 

☎ 030 98196629

✉ frank.drahim@volvo.com

Ansprechpartner - Verkauf

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Ewald Weinhold

 

☎ 0174 3379567
✉ ewald.weinhold@volvo.com

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Lars Braun

 

☎ 0170 7602326
✉ lars.braun@volvo.com

 

Regional Sales Director

Peter Prijak

 

☎ 0172 - 6508256
✉ peter.prijak@volvo.com