Volvo Trucks

Standort Berlin-Wildau

Kontaktdaten

Adresse
Gewerbepark 18
15745 Wildau

Telefon
03375 - 214000

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag
06:00 – 20:00

Samstag
07:00 – 16:00

Sonntag
Geschlossen

Ansprechpartner - Service

Betriebsleiter

Alexander Döhler
 

☎ 03375 - 2140020

✉ alexander.doehler@volvo.com

Teile

Torsten Oprus
 

☎ 03375 - 2140017

✉ thorsten.oprus@volvo.com

Administration

Angelina Gelbke

 

✉ angelina.gelbke@volvo.com

Administration

Heike Kuhlmey
 

☎ 03375 - 2140011

✉ heike.kuhlmey@volvo.com

Administration

Sarah Wölkerling
 

☎ 03375 - 2140014

✉ sarah.wolkerling@volvo.com

Ansprechpartner - Verkauf

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Axel Kursinski

 

☎ 0174 - 3379569
✉ axel.kursinski@volvo.com

 

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Axel Weiss

 

☎ 0173 - 6223403
✉ axel.weiss@volvo.com

 

Verkaufsberater Neufahrzeuge

Michael Rindt

 

☎ 0170 - 7612607
✉ michael.rindt@volvo.com

Regional Sales Director

Peter Prijak

 

☎ 0172 - 6508256
✉ peter.prijak@volvo.com